• Tragedy Plus Time Tour Banner

Live Dates

AUCKLAND - 26th July 2024

Friday 26 July 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

SkyCity Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

HASTINGS

Saturday 27 July 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Opera House

TICKETS & INFO

PALMERSTON NORTH

Sunday 28 July 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

The Globe

TICKETS & INFO

WHANGANUI

Monday 29 July 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

War Memorial Centre

TICKETS & INFO

CHRISTCHURCH

Wednesday 31 July 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Isaac Theatre Royal

TICKETS & INFO

QUEENSTOWN

Thursday 1 August 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Memorial Centre

TICKETS & INFO

DUNEDIN

Friday 2 August 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Glenroy Auditorium

TICKETS & INFO

INVERCARGILL

Saturday 3 August 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Civic Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

NELSON

Tuesday 6 August 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Theatre Royal

TICKETS & INFO

AUCKLAND - 8th August 2024

Thursday 8 August 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

SkyCity Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

AUCKLAND - 9th August 2024

Friday 9 August 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

SkyCity Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

HAMILTON

Saturday 10 August 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Claudelands

TICKETS & INFO

Rotorua

Wednesday 14 August 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Sir Owen Glenn Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

TAURANGA

Thursday 15 August 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Baycourt Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

TAKAPUNA (Auckland)

Friday 16 August 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Bruce Mason Centre

TICKETS & INFO

WELLINGTON

Saturday 17 August 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

The Opera House

TICKETS & INFO

Ilkley

Wednesday 4 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Kings Hall

TICKETS & INFO

Bristol

Thursday 5 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Beacon

TICKETS & INFO

Isle of Man

Friday 6 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Gaiety Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Míllom

Saturday 7 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Beggars Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Liverpool

Sunday 8 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Auditorium

TICKETS & INFO

East Grinstead

Wednesday 11 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Chequer Mead Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Bexhill

Thursday 12 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

DLWP

TICKETS & INFO

Sterts

Friday 13 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Sterts Amphitheatre

TICKETS & INFO

Yeovil

Saturday 14 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Westlands

TICKETS & INFO

Weston Super Mare

Sunday 15 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Playhouse Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Kendal

Wednesday 18 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Brewery Arts

TICKETS & INFO

Glenrothes

Thursday 19 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Rothes Halls

TICKETS & INFO

St Andrews

Friday 20 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Byre Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Dunfermline

Saturday 21 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Alhambra

TICKETS & INFO

Glasgow

Sunday 22 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Pavilion

TICKETS & INFO

Melton Mowbray

Wednesday 25 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Melton Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Tamworth

Thursday 26 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Assembly Hall

TICKETS & INFO

Hull

Friday 27 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

City Hall

TICKETS & INFO

Newark

Saturday 28 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Palace Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Sheffield

Sunday 29 September 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Leadmill

TICKETS & INFO

Aberdeen

Wednesday 2 October 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Music Hall

TICKETS & INFO

Edinburgh

Thursday 3 October 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Queens Hall

TICKETS & INFO

Inverness

Friday 4 October 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Eden Court

TICKETS & INFO

Oban

Saturday 5 October 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Corran Halls

TICKETS & INFO

Swansea

Wednesday 9 October 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Grand

TICKETS & INFO

Gloucester

Thursday 10 October 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Guildhall

TICKETS & INFO

Worcester

Friday 11 October 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Huntingdon Hall

TICKETS & INFO

Oxford

Saturday 12 October 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

North Wall

TICKETS & INFO

Stroud

Sunday 13 October 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Sub Rooms

TICKETS & INFO

Barnard Castle

Wednesday 16 October 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

The Witham

TICKETS & INFO

Hexham

Thursday 17 October 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Queens Hall

TICKETS & INFO

Salford

Friday 18 October 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Lowry

TICKETS & INFO

Bridlington

Saturday 19 October 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Spa Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Lytham

Sunday 20 October 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Lowther Pavilion

TICKETS & INFO

Aberdare

Wednesday 6 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Coliseum

TICKETS & INFO

Blackwood

Thursday 7 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Miner's institute

TICKETS & INFO

London

Friday 8 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Arts Depot

Coming Soon

Northampton

Saturday 9 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Royal

TICKETS & INFO

Richmond

Sunday 10 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

St Albans

Wednesday 13 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Alban Arena

TICKETS & INFO

Cardiff

Thursday 14 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

New Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Newtown

Friday 15 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

The Hafren

TICKETS & INFO

Limerick

Saturday 16 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Lime Tree Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Waterford

Sunday 17 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Theatre Royal

TICKETS & INFO

Wimborn

Wednesday 20 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Tivoli

TICKETS & INFO

Lyme Regis

Thursday 21 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Marine Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Isle of Wight

Friday 22 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Shanklin

TICKETS & INFO

Eastleigh

Saturday 23 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

The Berry

TICKETS & INFO

Canterbury

Sunday 24 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Gulbenkian

TICKETS & INFO

Dun Laoghaire

Thursday 28 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Pavilion Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Kilkenny

Friday 29 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Watergate Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Greystones

Saturday 30 November 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

The Whale Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Cork

Sunday 1 December 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

The Everyman

TICKETS & INFO

Maidenhead

Wednesday 4 December 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Norden Farm

TICKETS & INFO

Evesham

Thursday 5 December 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Regal

TICKETS & INFO

Bakewell

Friday 6 December 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Town Hall

TICKETS & INFO

Colne

Saturday 7 December 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Muni Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Ipswich

Wednesday 11 December 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Corn Exchange

TICKETS & INFO

Milton Keynes

Thursday 12 December 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

The Stables

TICKETS & INFO

Cambridge

Friday 13 December 2024

Tragedy Plus Time

Corn Exchange

TICKETS & INFO