Live Dates

Thursday April 27 2017

Flick Electric New Zealand International Comedy Festival Gala, ASB Theatre

Auckland

TICKETS & INFO

Friday April 28 2017

Outside Looking in: Opera House

Wellington

TICKETS & INFO

Saturday April 29 2017

Outside Looking In: Municipal Theatre

Napier

TICKETS & INFO

Tuesday May 2 2017

Outside, Looking In: Skycity

Auckland

TICKETS & INFO

Wednesday May 3 2017

Outside, Looking In: Skycity

Auckland

TICKETS & INFO

Thursday May 4 2017

Outside, Looking In: Skycity

Auckland

TICKETS & INFO

Friday May 5 2017

Outside, Looking In: Skycity

Auckland

TICKETS & INFO

Saturday May 6 2017

Outside, Looking In: Skycity

Auckland

TICKETS & INFO

Tuesday May 9 2017

Outside Looking In: Theatre Royal

Nelson

TICKETS & INFO

Wednesday May 10 2017

Outside Looking In: Bruce Mason Centre

Auckland

TICKETS & INFO

Thursday May 11 2017

Outside Looking In: TSB Showplace

New Plymouth

TICKETS & INFO

Monday September 25 2017

Tewkesbury

Roses Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Tuesday September 26 2017

Colchester

Mercury

TICKETS & INFO

Wednesday September 27 2017

Farnham

Maltings

TICKETS & INFO

Thursday September 28 2017

Spalding

South Holland Centre

TICKETS & INFO

Friday September 29 2017

Evesham

Regal

TICKETS & INFO

Saturday September 30 2017

Evesham

Regal

TICKETS & INFO

Monday October 2 2017

Norwich

Playhouse

TICKETS & INFO

Tuesday October 3 2017

Norwich

Playhouse

TICKETS & INFO

Wednesday October 4 2017

Norwich

Playhouse

TICKETS & INFO

Thursday October 5 2017

Eastleigh

The Point

TICKETS & INFO

Friday October 6 2017

Hertford

Hertford Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Saturday October 7 2017

Finchley

Arts Depot

TICKETS & INFO

Monday October 9 2017

Stevenage

Gordon Craig Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Tuesday October 10 2017

Dunstable

The Grove

TICKETS & INFO

Wednesday October 11 2017

Barnsley

Civic

TICKETS & INFO

Thursday October 12 2017

Redditch

Palace

TICKETS & INFO

Friday October 13 2017

Leamington

Spa Pavillion

TICKETS & INFO

Saturday October 14 2017

Worcestor

Huntingdon Hall

TICKETS & INFO

Monday October 16 2017

Camberley

Camberley Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Tuesday October 17 2017

Maidstone

Hazlitt Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Thursday October 19 2017

Winchester

Theatre Royal

TICKETS & INFO

Friday October 20 2017

Winchester

Theatre Royal

TICKETS & INFO

Monday October 30 2017

Broxbourne

The Spotlight

TICKETS & INFO

Tuesday October 31 2017

Harlow

Harlow Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Wednesday November 1 2017

Loughborough

Town Hall

TICKETS & INFO

Thursday November 2 2017

Bury St Edmunds

Apex Centre

TICKETS & INFO

Friday November 3 2017

Bedworth

Civic Hall

TICKETS & INFO

Saturday November 4 2017

Peterborough

Cresset

TICKETS & INFO

Tuesday November 7 2017

Lytham St Annes

Lowther Pavillion

TICKETS & INFO

Wednesday November 8 2017

Millom

Millom Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Thursday November 9 2017

Kendal

Brewhouse Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Friday November 10 2017

Kendal

Brewhouse Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Saturday November 11 2017

Barrow In Furness

Forum 28

TICKETS & INFO

Monday November 13 2017

Potters Bar

Wyllyots Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Tuesday November 14 2017

Milton Keynes

The Stables

TICKETS & INFO

Wednesday November 15 2017

Worthing

Worthing Pavilion

TICKETS & INFO

Thursday November 16 2017

Lincoln

Engine Shed

TICKETS & INFO

Friday November 17 2017

Shrewsbury

Theatre Severn

TICKETS & INFO

Saturday November 18 2017

Crawley

Hawth

TICKETS & INFO

Monday November 20 2017

Middleton

Arena

TICKETS & INFO

Tuesday November 21 2017

Richmond

Richmond Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Wednesday November 22 2017

St Albans

Alban Arena

TICKETS & INFO

Thursday November 23 2017

Swindon

Wyvern

TICKETS & INFO

Friday November 24 2017

Guildford

G Live

TICKETS & INFO

Saturday November 25 2017

Corby

The Cube

TICKETS & INFO

Monday November 27 2017

Isle of Wight

Shanklin Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Tuesday November 28 2017

Canterbury

Gulbenkian Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Wednesday November 29 2017

Canterbury

Gulbenkian Theatre

TICKETS & INFO

Thursday November 30 2017

Cheltenham

Town Hall

TICKETS & INFO

Friday December 1 2017

Reading

Hexagon

TICKETS & INFO

Saturday December 2 2017

Wolverhampton

Wulfren

TICKETS & INFO

Monday December 4 2017

Milton Keynes

The Stables

TICKETS & INFO

Tuesday December 5 2017

Epsom

Playhouse

TICKETS & INFO

Thursday December 7 2017

Hull

City Hall

TICKETS & INFO

Friday December 8 2017

Warrington

Parr Hall

TICKETS & INFO

Saturday December 9 2017

Bradford

St George's Hall

TICKETS & INFO

Monday December 11 2017

Eastbourne

Hippodrome

TICKETS & INFO

Tuesday December 12 2017

Bracknell

South Hill Park

TICKETS & INFO

Wednesday December 13 2017

Chesterfield

Winding Wheel

TICKETS & INFO

Friday January 26 2018

The Gatehouse

Stafford

Saturday January 27 2018

Town Hall

Birmingham

Sunday January 28 2018

tbc

tbc

Monday January 29 2018

Harlequin

Redhill

Tuesday January 30 2018

Octagon

Yeovil

Wednesday January 31 2018

Pavillion

Exmouth

Thursday February 1 2018

Pavillion

Exmouth

Friday February 2 2018

Pavillion

Plymouth

Saturday February 3 2018

Princes Theatre

Aldershot

Sunday February 4 2018

tbc

tbc

Monday February 5 2018

Corn Exchange

Kings Lynn

Tuesday February 6 2018

Pavillion

Bournemouth

Wednesday February 7 2018

Regent Theatre

Ipswich

Thursday February 8 2018

Assembly Hall

Tunbridge wells

Friday February 9 2018

Guildhall

Southampton

Saturday February 10 2018

Waterfront

Belfast

Tickets Available from venue from Friday April 28

Sunday February 11 2018

tbc

tbc

Monday February 12 2018

Theatre Royal

Winchester

Tuesday February 13 2018

Theatre Royal

Winchester

Wednesday February 14 2018

Corn Exchange

Cambridge

Thursday February 15 2018

Theatre Royal

Brighton

Friday February 16 2018

Corn Exchange

Bedford

Saturday February 17 2018

Orchard

Dartford

Sunday February 18 2018

tbc

tbc

Monday February 19 2018

tbc

tbc

Tuesday February 20 2018

Gracie Fields Theatre

Rochdale

Wednesday February 21 2018

City Varieties

Leeds

Thursday February 22 2018

City Varieties

Leeds

Friday February 23 2018

Royal Hall

Harrogate

Saturday February 24 2018

Floral Pavilion

New Brighton

Sunday February 25 2018

Lowry

Salford

Monday February 26 2018

tbc

tbc

Tuesday February 27 2018

Alban Arena

St Albans

Wednesday February 28 2018

Lyceum

Crewe

Thursday March 1 2018

Warwick Arts Centre

Coventry

Friday March 2 2018

City Hall

Sheffield

Saturday March 3 2018

Auditorium

Liverpool

Sunday March 4 2018

Opera House

Buxton

Monday March 5 2018

tbc

tbc

Tuesday March 6 2018

Wyvern

Swindon

Wednesday March 7 2018

Grand

Swansea

Thursday March 8 2018

Colston Hall

Bristol

Friday March 9 2018

St Davids Hall

Cardiff

Saturday March 10 2018

Anvil

Basingstoke

Sunday March 11 2018

tbc

tbc

Monday March 12 2018

Eden Court

Inverness

Tuesday March 13 2018

The Tivoli Theatre

Aberdeen

Wednesday March 14 2018

The Tivoli Theatre

Aberdeen

Thursday March 15 2018

Alhambra

Dunfermline

Friday March 16 2018

Rep

Dundee

Tickets Available from venue from Friday April 28

Saturday March 17 2018

Rep

Dundee

Tickets Available from venue from Friday April 28

Sunday March 18 2018

tbc

tbc

Monday March 19 2018

Town Hall

Huddersfield

Tuesday March 20 2018

Grand

Lancaster

Wednesday March 21 2018

Opera House

York

Thursday March 22 2018

The Sands

Carlisle

Friday March 23 2018

Pavillion

Glasgow

Tickets Available from venue from Friday April 28

Saturday March 24 2018

Tyne Theatre

Newcastle